Contact Us

General Support:

info@seafoodsource.com

Sales:

Mary Fowler
207-842-5506
sales@seafoodsource.com

Editorial:

Cliff White
207-842-5546
editor@seafoodsource.com
cwhite@divcom.com

Madelyn Kearns
207-842-5585
editor@seafoodsource.com
mkearns@divcom.com

Chris Chase
207-842-5686
editor@seafoodsource.com
cchase@divcom.com

Leadership:

Faith Irek
207-842-5652
firek@divcom.com

Liz Plizga
207-842-5543
lplizga@divcom.com